Contacts & Training

AusKick

Training Wednesday 4:30pm - 5:30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Ben Carlyon - 0404 850 319
ben@sportsfun.com.au
Manager David Jordine
davidejordine@gmail.com

Under 8

Training Wed 4.30 - 5.30pm at
Tigerland
Coach TBC
Manager TBC
TBC

Under 9 Dusty

Training Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm at
Narrabeen Sports High School
Coach Rick Scott - 0414 402 228
rickascott@bigpond.com
Manager Aaron Butterworth
Aaronbutterworth@outlook.com

Under 9 Rioli

Training Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm at
Narrabeen Sports High School
Coach Ben Mahony - 0403 334 628
ben@themahonygroup.com.au
Manager Tim Porter
tim@empirewholesale.com.au

Under 9 Rance

Training Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm at
Narrabeen Sports High School
Coach Craig Du Rieu - 0409 468 800
Craig.DuRieu@lawsonelliott.com.au
Manager Paul Rovere
PRovere@stlukes.nsw.edu.au

Under 10 Dusty

Training Wed 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Jeff Brown Sean Cowan
jeffrey_brown@hotmail.com sean@uncommonsense.com.au
Manager Jessica Robertson
jessmathew@gmail.com

Under 10 Rioli

Training Wed 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Mick Kennedy - 0408 348 369
kennedy_aaa@hotmail.com
Manager Lisa Kennedy
kennedy_aaa@hotmail.com

Under 10 Rance

Training Wed 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Chris Vine - 0431 282 992
Chris.vine@pes.net.au
Manager Lisa Cheetham
ldcheetham@yahoo.com.au

Under 11 Dusty

Training Tues 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Paul Zovi - 0432 745 751
paulzovi@yahoo.co.uk
Manager Vanessa Griffiths
tv.griffiths@bigpond.com

Under 11 Rioli

Training Tues 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Ben Drew - 0400 861 728
bldrewis@gmail.com
Manager Alana Morgan
larnymorgs@gmail.com

Youth Girls Under 12’s

Training Wed 4.30-5.30PM at
NSHS
Coach Hailey Ferguson
htfferguson@gmail.com
Manager Andy Greves
andygreves@yahoo.co.uk

Under 12 Dusty

Training Thu 4.30-5.30PM at
Tigerland
Coach Dean Gardiner
dean@oceanpaddler.com
Manager Craig Telford
telforc@gmail.com

Under 12 Rioli

Training Thu 4.30-5.30PM at
Tigerland
Coach Geoff Medwin - 0428 338 029
geoff.medwin@gmail.com
Manager

Under 13 Dusty

Training Thurs 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Jack Pfieffer - 0431 485 021
jack.s.pfeiffer@gmail.com
Manager Phil Osborn
phil@snowtravelexpo.com.au 0403 091 515

Under 13 Rioli

Training Thurs 4.30-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Sean Mulchay - 0405 689 541
sean@anp.com.au
Manager Lorna Higgins
lornydunkley@gmail.com

Youth Girls Under 14's

Training Wed 5.30-6.50PM at
NSHS
Coach Simon Cozens - 0413 219 666
simon@cozens.com.au
Manager Belinda McDougal Juli Shirdon
belinda.mcdougall@gmail.com jshirdon@bigpond.com

Under 17 Dusty

Training Thurs 6.00-7.30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Duncan Archibald Peter Francis Craig Nichols - Peter 0417 410 902 Craig 0481 383 490
duncan.archibald@trade.gov peterf@slm.com.au nicholasfs@icloud.com
Manager Lisa Cohen
lisacohen1@optusnet.com.au

Youth Girls Under 18’s

Training Wed 5.30-7PM at
NSHS
Coach Andrew Doyle - 0418 764 003
doyleytv@gmail.com
Manager Kathy Doyle