Contacts & training

AusKick

Training Wednesday 4:30pm - 5:30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Ben Carlyon - 0404 850 319
ben@sportsfun.com.au
Manager TBC

Under 8

Training Wed 4.00 - 5.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Scott, Jonny & Peter - Scott 0401 599 242, Jonny 0404 000 657
directorjonny@gmail.com
Manager TBC
TBC

Under 9

Training Thurs 4.30-5.30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Chris Vine - 0431 282 992
chris.vine@pes.net.au
Manager

Under 9

Training Thurs 4.30-5.30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Mick Kennedy
kennedy_aaa@hotmail.com
Manager

Under 9

Training Thurs 4.30-5.30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Sean Cowin - 0411 744 644
sean@uncommonsense.com.au
Manager Jemima Davison

Under 10

Training Wed 5.00-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Mark Smithers
marksmithers73@gmail.com
Manager Kristie Whittard
kristieodwyer@hotmail.com

Under 10

Training Wed 5-6pm at
Tigerland
Coach Paul Zovi - 0432 745 751
paulzovi@yahoo.co.uk
Manager

Under 11

Training Wed 5.00-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach TBC
Manager TBC

Under 11

Training Wed 5.00-6.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Andrew Ward | Dean Gardinar - Andrew 0448 555 988 | Dean 0427 171 403
wardy2012@hotmail.com | dean@oceanpaddler.com
Manager TBC
TBC

Under 12

Training Thu 4.30-6.00PM at
Tigerland
Coach Jamie Ryan - 0427 192 512
jamie.ryan@gwsgiants.com.au
Manager Simone Stewart

Youth Girls Under 12’s

Training Wed 5.00-6.00 PM at
NSHS
Coach Georgia Byrne
Manager Chantelle Byrne
Chantelle.byrne@optusnet.com.au | 0401 042 717

Under 12

Training Thu 4.30-6.00 PM at
Tigerland
Coach Sean Mulcahy - 0405 689 541
sean@anp.com.au
Manager

Under 13

Training Tues 5.00-6.30pm at
Tigerland
Coach Todd McPhee - 0412 241 642
todd@engaging.io
Manager Dave Thackeray
0410 683 221

Youth Girls Under 15’s D1

Training Wed 5.30-7 PM at
NSHS
Coach Simon Cozens - 0413 219 666
simon@cozens.com.au
Manager

Under 15

Training Thu 5.30-7.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Craig Nicholas - 0481 383 490
nicholasfs@icloud.com
Manager Lisa Cohen
lisacohen1@optusnet.com.au

Under 17

Training Tues 5.30-7.00pm at
Tigerland
Coach Duncan Archibald | Peter Francis - Peter 0417 410 902
duncan.archibald@trade.gov peterf@slm.com.au
Manager

Youth Girls Under 18’s

Training Wed 5.30-7PM at
NSHS
Coach Matt Byrne | Asst coach John Harrison - 0413 690 837
matthew.byrne@picaust.com.au
Manager