Committee and reports

The Pittwater Tigers Committee is made up of volunteers who generously give up their time for the club and their commitment to improving the club and ensuring kids have fun and are safe. 

Committee Members 2019

President: Simon Smith

Vice President: Matthew Byrne

Treasurer: Stephen Nichols

Secretary: Chantelle Byrne

Auskick Coordinator: Ben Carlyon

Social Coordinator: Sarah Ryan

Communications: Kate Bedford

Head of Football: Todd McPhee

Youth Girls Coordinator: Matthew Byrne

Facilities & Council Liaison: Brian Eastburn

Registrar: TBC

Public Officer: TBC

Canteen: TBC

2018 Pittwater Tigers JAFL Club Annual Report

Download the 2018 Pittwater Tigers JAFL Club Annual Report by clicking on the button below.

Download 2017 report