2021 Fixture

Pittwater Tigers U9 Dusty

 

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 11:45 St Ives Village Green St Ives Saints Blue U9 View
2 25/04/21 (Sun) 08:00 Blackman Park – Steve Chisholm Oval Lane Cove Cats U9 Selwood View
3 02/05/21 (Sun) 08:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Balgowlah Suns Red U9 View
4 09/05/21 (Sun) 08:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Forest Lions Maroon U9 View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 09:45 Frank Gray Reserve Manly Bombers Hornets U9 View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 09:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Willoughby Wildcats Gold U9 View
7 30/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 Allan Border Oval Mosman Swans Red U9 View
8 06/06/21 (Sun) 08:00 Blackman Park – Steve Chisholm Oval Lane Cove Cats U9 Selwood View
9 20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 North Narrabeen Reserve St Ives Saints Blue U9 View
10 09/07/21 (Fri) 17:30 Lionel Watts Reserve Forest Lions Maroon U9 View
11 18/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 Balgowlah Oval Balgowlah Suns Red U9 View
12 25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 North Narrabeen Reserve Manly Bombers Hornets U9 View
13 01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 North Narrabeen Reserve Mosman Swans Red U9 View
14 08/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 Gore Hill Oval Willoughby Wildcats Gold U9 View
15 15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 North Narrabeen Reserve Lane Cove Cats U9 Selwood View