2021 Fixture

Pittwater Tigers U11 Rioli

 

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 09:00 Narrabeen Sports High School Leichhardt Cygnets U11-3 View
2 25/04/21 (Sun) 10:30 Balgowlah Oval Balgowlah Suns Red U11-3 View
3 02/05/21 (Sun) 09:45 Narrabeen Sports High School Pennant Hills Demons U11-3 View
4 09/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 Narrabeen Sports High School Westbrook Bulldogs Red U11-3 View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 11:45 Mike Pawley Oval Manly Bombers Grey U11-3 View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 11:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Balgowlah Suns Red U11-3 View
7 30/05/21 (Sun) 11:15 North Narrabeen Reserve Pennant Hills Demons U11-3 View
8 06/06/21 (Sun) 10:45 Mike Pawley Oval Manly Bombers Grey U11-3 View
9 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 Balgowlah Oval Balgowlah Suns Red U11-3 View
10 11/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Narrabeen Sports High School Leichhardt Cygnets U11-3 View
11 18/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Mike Kenny Oval Westbrook Bulldogs Red U11-3 View
12 25/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 Narrabeen Sports High School Manly Bombers Grey U11-3 View
13 01/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 Glover St Oval Leichhardt Cygnets U11-3 View
14 08/08/21 (Sun) 11:15 North Narrabeen Reserve Westbrook Bulldogs Red U11-3 View
15 15/08/21 (Sun) 11:10 Ern Holmes Oval Pennant Hills Demons U11-3 View