2021 Fixture

Pittwater Tigers U14

 

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 13:55 Tonbridge Street Reserve Ramsgate Rsl U14-2 View
2 25/04/21 (Sun) 10:12 St Lukes Oval Canada Bay Cannons Orange U14-2 View
3 02/05/21 (Sun) 14:10 North Narrabeen Reserve Penshurst Panthers U14-2 View
4 09/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 North Narrabeen Reserve Newtown Swans Red U14-2 View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 Alan Davidson Oval Glebe Greyhounds Black U14-2 View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 15:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Miranda Bangor U14-2 View
7 28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Lionel Watts Reserve Forest Lions U14-2 View
8 06/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 North Narrabeen Reserve Ramsgate Rsl U14-2 View
9 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:15 North Narrabeen Reserve Canada Bay Cannons Orange U14-2 View
10 11/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 Olds Park Penshurst Panthers U14-2 View
11 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Glebe Greyhounds Black U14-2 View
12 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:55 Alan Davidson Oval Newtown Swans Red U14-2 View
13 01/08/21 (Sun) 13:30 North Narrabeen Reserve Forest Lions U14-2 View
14 08/08/21 (Sun) 11:15 Lincoln Oval (Waratah Park No.4) Miranda Bangor U14-2 View
15 15/08/21 (Sun) 13:30 Tonbridge Street Reserve Ramsgate Rsl U14-2 View